Contact Us...

If you have questions about the information posted below, send an email to the Comal County office of the Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service at or call (830) 620-3440. View the web site:

2021-2022 Vet Science Officers

The following kids were elected for the 2021-2022 Club Officers: 

President-Annabelle Pence

VP-Lexie Ebner

2nd VP- Claire Dasso

Secretary- Hannah Cribley

Parliamentarian- Kayleigh Kneupper

Health/Safety Officer- Madilyn Williams

Delegates- Lexie Ebner

                   Nolon Hagy

                   Selah Strother

Alt.              Hannah Cribley

Submitted by Darla Myers